left-cornerright-corner

Join us for a FREE, live, online gathering!

In November, we're talking about

There's still time to...

At each meeting you'll get a chance to:

  • Introduce yourself.
  • Join a lively discussion.
  • Connect with new women.
  • Learn and grow!

Try it once and see if you love it!

arrow
reserve your spot

Sign up now!

reserve your spot

Come as often as you'd like.  It's free!

We usually meet six times a month.

However, because of the holidays, we'll only meet 4 times in November and 4 times in December.

We know you're going to love it!

Plan to come back after you try your first gathering.

We always meet at
10am Los Angeles / 1pm New York / 6pm London on the:

  • First Thursday
  • Second Tuesday
  • Third Friday
  • Fourth Monday

We also meet at
5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York /
11am Sydney, AU (next day) on the:

  • Third Wednesday
  • Fourth Thursday
Because of the holidays...

In November, NO meetings on the 3rd Wednesday or 4th Thursday.
In December, NO meetings on the 4th Monday or the 4th Thursday.

Mark your calendar.

See you there!